New Windows!

Doing the windows is always quite a production.  I never go at it with any sort of plan really.  I generally have some sort of concept but it’s pretty loose.  It’s more like when I go antiquing and I find something that turns into another idea that turns into another one that leads me to my final visual destination. For these windows, I had happened upon a few antique stores in Asbury Park, NJ and flipped.  The stuff was awesome – all one of a kind and I knew if it were in NYC or Brooklyn, the prices would be double or triple.

This is Antique Emporium’s shop.

I want the Elvis painting for myself.

And finally, the completed windows.

Bad glare.  I’ll take better pictures.

You’ll notice an abundance of cameras.  Their arrival in the windows is to signify the completion of our Fall marketing campaign.  That and because old cameras are really cool.

Leave a Reply

