Check my fresh.

The cool thing about traveling is that you meet a lot of people.  I think that’s really the main thing about it because otherwise traveling is really tiring.  Out at Project in Vegas, a boutique called Sole from Atlanta introduced me to a hip hop artist named Kia Shine.  Prior to that I’d met Don Calder who runs Local Celebrity at Project NY.  So imagine the coincidence when Don emails and tells me he’s going to be in NY with a dude named Kia Shine.  We all met up at the store where Don also introduced me to Nobu, his Japanese distributor.

cimg0637

They liked the Vague.

cimg0638

Watch out for Jump in Kia’s next video.  In the meantime check out “So Krispy”.

Leave a Reply

