OK! Magazine American Idol Spread

Looks like they got their hands on the Vanquish!  This was taken on the set of one of the Ford commercials.

ok_april09

Matt’s got on the Grey Nappa and Anoop and Kris have both got the Grey Ivis Patent.  They’re the ones I wear!

dsc_03521dsc_03371

Get these at Bloomingdale’s and the JUMP SoHo boutique at 89 Spring St.

One response to “OK! Magazine American Idol Spread

  1. Hello,

    I recently bought a pair of gold Carters (guessing from a few seasons ag0), and love them! They’re the perfect shade of gold and super comfortable. So I had to find out more about the JUMP brand and found your blog. I look forward to stopping by the store. And I must say, I’m really liking the Grey Ivis Patent!

Leave a Reply

