Ballers

I’ve recently been getting quite a few requests from Jay, my buyer at Kitson’s for some special orders.  As it turns out Amar’e Stoudemire really liked the Volume in Copper and Graphite and needed 14s but we only made up to size 13.  I got a hold of my team in China to see how quickly we could turn it around and within a matter of days I had it.  In fact, my homies in China are such big fans of his they made a pair of the Vanquish Green Purple Reflex customized just for him.  Check it out.

DSC05138

A few days later, Shawn Marion wanted a pair too and we decided we’ll start making sizes 14-18.  It is pretty dope to be getting all this love.

One response to “Ballers

  1. amare looks sick in that vid. jeezus.

Leave a Reply

