BEP on The View X JUMP

The Peas are literally everywhere.  When I get in a cab, turn on the radio, watch TV and even when I’m just walking around.  They are truly ubiquitously omnipresent and they are doing it in style wearing JUMP!  I have to thank them and Taboo in particular for all the support.  But it’s just the beginning.  Look at how dope that Zeto looks on Taboo!!!!!  It’s an exclusive one-off.  I need those for myself.

Picture 58

DSC_0451

And then he whips out the signature JSD satin shoe bags!

Picture 56

They did another few killer performances.  Listen at the very end for the GO GO JUMP JUMP!!  I’m totally McLovin the LOVE!!

See more of them on Dipdive.

Leave a Reply

