Johan Ku wears a leather jacket from the flea market and JUMP Zanatos

When news that Johan Ku, a Taiwanese guy, had won GenArt’s Avant Garde grand prize, Taiwan erupted in celebration proclaiming him the honor of Taiwanese fashion.  To congratulate him, Harry sent him a pair of our Zanatos (which I wear myself) as a gift.  Here he wears the shoes in his United Daily News interview.  It’s exciting to see Jump Deluxe gaining global acceptance.  To think it all began with a couple samples of patent sneakers.

Click to buy them!

3 responses to “Johan Ku wears a leather jacket from the flea market and JUMP Zanatos

  1. Hey – I’m looking for the Zanatos Nappa in a 10.5….. Know where I can get my hands on a pair? Thanks….

  2. Hey there – I’m looking for Zanatos Nappa in 10.5. Any idea where I could get my hands on a pair??? Thanks…

Leave a Reply

