OG Travel Fox

I copped this pair of Travel Fox in Taiwan.  This design hasn’t changed since the 80s but I think it’s still pretty dope.  Should we remake them for JUMP DELUXE??

15 responses to “OG Travel Fox

  1. I wanted to know where I can buy the old school Travel Foxes from in the color purple ..really doesn’t matter color I just need to find where to purchase the sneaker if you know could you please email me I been looking for these for years. Thanks so much!!!!!!

  2. Yes you should bring these out back out !!!!

  3. hernan dario gomez gil

    soy de medellin colombia , mi nombre es hernan dario gomez ,he utilizado travel fox desde el año de 1989 soy un fanatico de esta prenda me gustaria volver a conseguirlos ya que en mi ciudad y pais fueron descontinuados,estaria muy complacido si alguien me contesta donde los puedo encontrar en cualquier pais , en mi ciudad hay gran demanda por este exelente prenda.nota todavia tengo unos hace mas de diez años y todavia me los pongo los cuido como una reliquia.

  4. hernan dario gomez gil

    me gustaria poder contartarme con alguien de la fabrica ,o asesor de travel fox gracias por la atencion prestada

  5. hernan dario gomez gil

    mi email es hernan.302009@hotmail.com
    aqui espero pronta respuesta

  6. where can i buy a pair of travel fox?????

  7. bring back the o/s travel fox boots; the white ones with the velcro ankle strap… in either the black & white shade they did.. or the other white ones with yellow and red bits .. class! wish i still had mine.

  8. these >>

    which also came in plain black and white without the colours (which is the ones i had bitd).

    i also had the boots ones with the folder over tongue.. but would prefer a re-issue of the above if possible.

  9. santo luigi scarpulla

    HELL YEAH RESURRECT TRAVEL FOX BABY,,THEY’D SELL OUT EVERYWHERE,,,ANY 1 KNOW WHERE I CAN GET A PAIR?????? SIZE 11,MENS ALL BLACK LEATHER

  10. DOES ANYBODY KNOW WHERE TO GET TRAVEL FOX BOOTS, OR ARE THEY KEEPING IT TO THEMSELVES, C`MON SPILL IT.

  11. Looking for ol school travel fox…Not the pic above..Low top, leather, casual lookin shoe. LKinda resemble bally’s..Plz Plz help me find them!!

  12. I need to know where I can buy the wrinkled white leather jump hightop sneakers in NJ

  13. please bring them back not only were they “dope” but comfortable. I hav’nt rock these since the late 80’s early 90’s.

Leave a Reply

