CARGO Tradeshow

This has got to be one of the coolest ideas.  Every time I go to a tradeshow I’m thinking all this fresh shit and I got to wait an entire season before I can get my hands on it.  Well Jump has now teamed up with The Show Room based in Nolita to exhibit at the Cargo Tradeshow next Monday and Tuesday.  It’s one of the only tradeshows where anyone can go in an shop, retailer or regular shoppers!!  Come through and peep our newest collection!  We’ll be center stage in the lounge area.

The show will take place 7/19 and 7/20 in Nolita.  It’s all about DOWNTOWN son.

Cargo No.5
F  A  S  H  I  O  N     |     A  R  T     |     M  U  S  I  C   |    G  I  V  E  A  W  A  Y  S

July 19th & 20th 2010
St. Patrick’s Center : 268 Mulberry St. {Nolita} New York City
12pm to 8pm

+ Snatch up hard to get goods
+ Sample new and cool sponsor products
+ Shop emerging street wear on sale
+ Taste delightful complimentary beverages

And yes, this the last blog post for today.  I’m spent.

Leave a Reply

